A brand new album of 15 original new songs!!

SP Records is thrilled to formally announce the upcoming release of “Siniestro”, the new album by Satan’s Pilgrims! Available on LP and CD, this is the ninth album by the Pilgrims and marks the 25th year of the five original members staking out their own special corner of the surf instrumental genre. Bobby, John, Ted, Scott and Dave are extremely excited by the 15 original and new songs that they have written, arranged and recorded themselves for “Siniestro”. That’s right, no producer or engineer on this one, they have made “Siniestro” just the way they want it. Recorded by the band in the abandoned Mt. Hood Masonic Lodge in Portland, this recording captures the live feel of a large reverberating room with the band getting back to their surf roots while clicking on all cylinders.

 “Siniestro” features beautiful black velvet artwork by Jason Straughan The Boozy Doodler, plus a special guest-Justin Elliott Thompson (Impala) playing baritone saxophone on one track!

Order your copy today!




Pre-order Creature Feature

re-issued by

Jackpot Records in Portland, Oregon here! 

This album has been the most in demand of all of Satan's Pilgrims' out-of print releases from the 1990s!

Jackpot Records: "Originally released in 1998 in a limited run on Estrus Records, Satan’s Pilgrims “Creature Feature” expertly distills the essence of West Coast 60’s surf instrumentals. Eastern scales dive-bomb with full bodied tremolo and glide across seas of reverb. Infused with classic Monster Sounds, Satan’s Pilgrims brings the boneyard to the beach.
• First reissue of 1998 Satan’s Pilgrims classic monster/surf album
• Limited to 500 copies
• Green Ooze colored vinyl
• Original design by Art Chantry"

Official Release June 23, 2017 but pre-order now to reserve yours!